Revealing a trailer featuring grungy guitar, cinematic sounds and intriguing graphics, the Sheffield-born-and-bred band are set to release their sixth album on May 11. 

Finally, fans of the Yorkshire band are graced with the exciting news of the new album release, complete with the track list and teaser trailer.

Watch the trailer HERE.

Although the trailer reveals very little about what to expect from the Arctic Monkey's new songs, if one thing is guaranteed, it will be worth the wait. 


'Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino' will feature the tracks:

1. Star Treatment

2. One Point Perspective

3. American Sports

4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

5. Golden Trunks

6. Four Out of Five

7. The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip

8. Science Fiction

9. She Looks Like Fun

10. Batphone

11. The Ultracheese


With a list of obscure yet brilliant song names, we will all be sitting in anticipation for the album's release early next month. 

Pre-order the full album on the Arctic Monkey's Official Website HERE.

Get In Touch

Drop us a line

Contact Info

We would love to hear from you and appreciate your feedback. Please get in touch with any queries or questions that you may have regarding the Cornfield Magazine.

Phone: 0121 796 6800



Address: Wythall Business Centre May Lane, Birmingham, B47 5PD